Neon Lights Festival

I have many things to update but I’ll start with Neon Lights Festival first, since that happened… a long time ago and I only managed to transfer all photos from my camera last night. Initially, it was just a trip with me and underscoresuff but we asked Echo & Nabil to tag along, and they did. (Two easiest people to ajak travel with) We only went there for a night because I was only there to watch Foals and Lucy Rose.

Funny story, I wanted to watch Lucy Rose but ended up sleeping at the train station because it was raining and I did not want to ruin my favorite pair of shoes. Talk about priorities.

xykp1326xfhw8560vvcs0195vkxj0031vajt1548pyzv0969ckki0665dkoi4323dntp5814bxps0296pvrf5424pxac3086cmda2065

wsat0780dfll6974

At the end of the day, my shoes did not survive.

capture

Neon Lights Festival in Singapore from Nadira Bajuri on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

